Skip navigation

Do you like skiing? snowboarding? EXTREME ADVENTURES?(yes capslock required for this)

This video is beyond amazing and really showcases the skill required to pull something like this off, even if it just so happened to be an accident. I would be screaming “fuck yes” and what not constantly on my way down. Cheers to you both for beating an avalanche and laughing about it afterwards. One day I’ll have enough jumps under my belt to jump off whatever it is I feel like.

Leave a Reply

